ru | en | tur

FREE ECONOMIC ZONE (FEZ)

FREE ECONOMIC ZONE (FEZ) is a part of the territory of the Republic of Belarus with preferential economic conditions for national or foreign entrepreneurs. Enterprises-residents of FEZ pay 40% less taxes and fees in comparison with other enterprises.

FEZ "MINSK" was established in March 1998 with the aim of attracting domestic and foreign investments, creating and developing production facilities based on new and high technologies, providing favorable conditions for the economic development of Minsk and the Minsk region.

The administration of the FEZ "Minsk" manages the FEZ "Minsk" and is the registering body, working in the mode of full support of the investor to resolve all its issues (in the "one window" mode).

During its activity, the free economic zone Minsk has become the leading industrial center and attracted investments worth more than 2 billion US dollars.

Today we are the most "business-active" free economic zone, out of six existing in the Republic of Belarus. We are also the most favorable place for effective industrial production and business in Belarus.

ADVANTAGES FOR BUSINESS IN FEZ "MINSK"
Among the key advantages of the FEZ "Minsk" is the advantageous geographical location in the city of Minsk, the capital of the Republic of Belarus: maxresdefault.jpg

1. High concentration of the business community, key international representative offices and organizations.
2. The developed network of roads and railways, namely, the territory of Belarus is crossed by 2 trans-European transport corridors: 1) II (West-East) connecting Germany, Poland, Belarus and Russia; 2) IX (North-South) connects Finland, Lithuania, Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, Moldova, Romania, Bulgaria and Greece.
3. National Airport Minsk is the international airport, the largest in terms of traffic volumes on the territory of Belarus.
4. An important factor is the huge and highly qualified human resources. In Minsk there are 32 universities and 33 secondary specialized educational institutions. The average salary for the republic is about 840 rubles, which, in terms of US dollars, is $ 420.
BENEFITS AND ADVANTAGES
As in the whole world, the regime of the free economic zone gives enterprises the opportunity to work in special preferential terms. The regulatory legal framework for the operation of FEZ in the Republic of Belarus provides adequate guarantees to investors. The aggregate of all benefits provides savings of up to 40% of total taxation. With all the benefits and preferences that residents of FEZ receive, you can find here.
FEZ "MINSK": FIGURES AND FACTS
  • at the moment more than 110 residents are registered in the FEZ "Minsk";

  • 39 modern plants were built and reconstructed from the moment of FEZ "Minsk" formation;

  • 12 enterprises are under construction and 12 are at the design stage;

  • companies from 23 countries of the world have invested in business in the territory of the FEZ "Minsk": the main investing countries are Russia, Cyprus, Great Britain, Germany, Estonia, Latvia, USA;

  • 67 countries on different continents import products produced by enterprises-residents of the FEZ "Minsk".
ERRITORY AND PROJECTS OF FEZ "MINSK"
Currently, the total area of the territory of the FEZ "Minsk" is more than 2,500 hectares, which are located on 21 land plots. On the territory of FEZ "Minsk" there are Free production areas that can be leased or sold to investors, as well as there are FREE LAND PLOTS for new construction.
TWO TERMS FOR ENTRY INTO FEZ:
the amount of investment in the implementation of the investment project should be at least 500 thousand euros;
location of production must be within the boundaries of the free economic zone "Minsk".

CONTACTS

ru | en| tur

СВОБОДНАЯ ЭКОНОМИЧЕСКАЯ ЗОНА "МИНСК"

4-1.jpg

СВОБОДНАЯ ЭКОНОМИЧЕСКАЯ ЗОНА (сокр. СЭЗ) - территория Республики Беларусь с льготными экономическими условиями для национальных или иностранных предпринимателей. Предприятия резиденты СЭЗ оплачивают на 40% меньше налогов и сборов по сравнению с остальными предприятиями.

СЭЗ "МИНСК" создана в марте 1998 года с целью привлечения отечественных и иностранных инвестиций, создания и развития производств, основанных на новых и высоких технологиях, обеспечения благоприятных условий для экономического развития Минска и Минского региона.

Администрация СЭЗ "Минск" осуществляет управление СЭЗ «Минск» и является регистрирующим органом, работая в режиме полного сопровождения инвестора для решения всех его вопросов (в режиме "одно окно").

За время своей деятельности свободная экономическая зона «Минск» стала лидирующим промышленным центром и привлекла инвестиций на сумму более 2 млрд. долларов США.

На сегодняшний день мы самая «активно–деловая» свободная экономическая зона из шести существующих в Республике Беларусь и являемся наиболее благоприятным местом для эффективного промышленного производства и ведения бизнеса в Беларуси.

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА ДЛЯ БИЗНЕСА В СЭЗ "МИНСК"
maxresdefault.jpgСреди ключевых преимуществ СЭЗ «Минск» - это выгодное географическое расположение в городе Минске – столице Республики Беларусь:

1. Высокая концентрация бизнес общественности, ключевых международных представительств и организаций.
2. Развитая сеть автомобильных и железных дорог, а именно, Территорию Беларуси пересекают 2 трансъевропейских транспортных коридора под номером II (Запад – Восток) соединяющего Германию, Польшу, Беларусь и Россию и под номером IX (Север – Юг) соединяет Финляндию, Литву, Россию, Беларусь, Украину, Молдову, Румынию, Болгарию и Грецию.
3. Национальный аэропорт Минск – международный аэропорт, крупнейший по объёмам перевозок на территории Беларуси.
4. Не маловажный фактор – это огромный высококвалифицированный кадровый потенциал. В Минске расположены 32 ВУЗа и 33 средних специальных учебных заведения. Средняя заработная плата по республике составляет около 840 рублей, что в пересчете на доллары США - 420$.
ЛЬГОТЫ И ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА
Как и во всем мире, режим свободной экономической зоны предоставляет предприятиям возможность работать в специальных льготных условиях. Нормативная правовая база функционирования СЭЗ в Республике Беларусь обеспечивает надлежащие гарантии инвесторам. Совокупность всех льгот дает экономию до 40% от общего налогообложения. Со всеми льготами и преференциями которые получают резиденты СЭЗ вы можете ознакомиться >>здесь.
СЭЗ "МИНСК": ЦИФРЫ И ФАКТЫ
  • на данный момент в СЭЗ "Минск" зарегистрированы более 110 резидентов;
  • 39 современных заводов построено и реконструировано с момента образования СЭЗ "Минск";
  • 12 предприятий находятся на этапе строительства и 12 – на стадии проектирования;
  • компании из 23 стран мира вложили капитал в бизнес на территории СЭЗ "Минск": основные страны-инвесторы – Россия, Кипр, Великобритания, Германия, Эстония, Латвия, США;
  • 67 стран на разных континентах импортируют продукцию, выпускаемую предприятиями-резидентами СЭЗ "Минск".
ТЕРРИТОРИЯ И ПРОЕКТЫ СЭЗ "МИНСК"
В настоящее время общая площадь территории СЭЗ «Минск» составляет более 2 500 га, которые размещаются на 21 земельном участке. На территории СЭЗ «Минск» располагаются Свободные производственные площади, которые могут быть сданы в аренду или проданы инвесторам, а так же имеются СВОБОДНЫЕ ЗЕМЕЛЬНЫЕ УЧАСТКИ для нового строительства.
ВСЕГО ДВА УСЛОВИЯ ДЛЯ ВСТУПЛЕНИЯ В СЭЗ:
  • объем инвестиций в реализацию инвестиционного проекта должен составлять не менее 500 тыс. Евро;
  • месторасположение производства должно быть в границах территории свободной экономической зоны «Минск».

Контакты