ru | en | tur

Making the free customs zone

DOCUMENTS FOR FCZ

  1. Copy of the certificate of state registration of a commercial organization in 1 copy.
  2. A copy of the certificate of registration as a resident of the FEZ "Minsk" in 1 copy.
  3. Feasibility study of the need to determine the limits of FCZ in the 1st (one) copy.
  4. Brief description of the investment project, containing: information on the resident of the FEZ "Minsk", (registration number of the payer (UNP), full name, registration date as the resident of the FEZ "Minsk", legal address of the enterprise), information on activities to be performed within the defined limits of the FCZ, in accordance with the investment project (in one copy and on an external medium).
  5. The list of goods classified in accordance with the Commodity Nomenclature for Foreign Economic Activity of the Eurasian Economic Union (hereinafter referred to as "TNEC FEA UES"), which will be used to carry out the activities indicated in the brief description of the investment project, and placed under the appropriate customs procedure (hereinafter - the list of goods) & nbsp ; & nbsp; (in triplicate). In this case, the list of goods must be issued in the form indicated.
  6. The list of goods,
    expected to be placed under the customs procedure of FCZ.


    in order
    The code of the goods in accordance 
    with the TN VED EAEC
    Name of 
    product
    Substantiation of the necessity 
    of placing under the customs 
    procedure of FCZ 
    1 2 3 4

  7. The plan-scheme of the common territory of the FEZ with indication of its boundaries (copying from the general scheme of the territory) and the location of the FEZ resident within the boundaries of which the limits of the STZ are determined (in 3 copies);
  8. Layout of the production areas of the FEZ resident, within the boundaries of which the FCZ limits are defined, with reference to the terrain (specify the address of the FEZ resident's location and adjacent streets) (in 3 copies);
  9. Layout of structures in which the limits of the STZ are determined (with indication of all sizes, areas of each room and site, their functional purpose, and the total area of the structure) (in 3 copies);
  10. Under the construction is understood the building (its part), premises in buildings, equipped territories. If the limits of the FCZ are determined on several floors (levels) of premises, then the limits of the FCZ should be identified by its each floor (level).

    All schemes (points 6-8) are provided in 3 copies!

  11. Documents allowing to establish the right to own and (or) use a resident of the FEZ territories and (or) the object (s), the territory of which is defined as the limits of the FCZ:
  12. If the land plots and premises are the property, then it is necessary to provide the state act for the land plot with the plan of the boundaries of the land plot; technical passports, certificates of state registration (copies certified with their own seal, (date, signature, title, surname, initials of the person, the documents submitted)).

    If the land plots and premises are on lease, it is necessary to provide a lease agreement and technical passports for the buildings (copies certified with their own seal (date, signature, title, surname, initials of the person, the documents).

  13. Power of attorney for the provision of documents.

DECREE OF THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF BELARUS January 31, 2006 No. 66

DECISION February 27, 2014. №7

ru | en| tur

Оформление свободной таможенной зоны

Документы для оформления СТЗ

  1. Копия свидетельства о государственной регистрации коммерческой организации в 1 экземпляре.
  2. Копия свидетельства о регистрации в качестве резидента СЭЗ «Минск» в 1 экземпляре.
  3. Технико-экономическое обоснование необходимости определения пределов СТЗ в 1-ом (одном) экземпляре. 
  4. Краткое описание инвестиционного проекта, содержащее: информацию о резиденте СЭЗ «Минск», (учетный номер плательщика, полное наименование, дата регистрации в качестве резидента СЭЗ «Минск», юридический адрес предприятия), информацию о деятельности, которую предполагается осуществлять в определяемых пределах СТЗ, в соответствии с инвестиционным проектом (в одном экземпляре и на внешнем носителе).
  5. Перечень товаров, классифицируемых в соответствии с Товарной номенклатурой внешнеэкономической деятельности Евразийского экономического союза (далее – ТН ВЭД ЕАЭС), которые будут использоваться для осуществления деятельности, указанной в кратком описании инвестиционного проекта, и помещаться под соответствующую таможенную процедуру (далее – перечень товаров) в 3-х (в трёх) экземплярах. При этом в перечень товаров должен быть оформлен в указанном виде.
  6. Перечень товаров,
    предполагаемых к помещению под таможенную процедуру СТЗ.


    п/п
    Код товара в соответствии 
    с ТН ВЭД ЕАЭС
    Наименование 
    товара
    Обоснование необходимости 
    помещения под таможенную 
    процедуру СТЗ 
    1 2 3 4

  7. План-схему общей территории СЭЗ с указанием ее границ (выкопировку из общей схемы территории) и места нахождения резидента СЭЗ, в границах территории которого определяются пределы СТЗ (в 3-х экз.);
  8. План-схему производственных площадей резидента СЭЗ, в границах территории которого определяются пределы СТЗ, с привязкой к местности (указать адрес места нахождения резидента СЭЗ и прилегающие улицы) (в 3-х экз.);
  9. План-схему сооружений, в которых определяются пределы СТЗ (с указанием всех размеров, площадей каждого помещения и площадки, их функционального назначения, а также общей площади сооружения) (в 3-х экз.);
  10. Под сооружением понимается здание (его часть), помещения в зданиях, оборудованные территории. Если пределы СТЗ определяются на нескольких этажах (уровнях) помещений, то пределы СТЗ необходимо выделить по его каждому этажу (уровню).

    Все схемы (пункты 6-8) предоставляются в 3-х экземплярах!

  11. Документы, позволяющие установить право владения и (или) пользования резидентом СЭЗ территорий и (или) объектом (ми), территория которых определяется как пределы СТЗ:
  12. Если земельные участки и помещения являются собственностью, то необходимо предоставить государственный акт на земельный участок с планом границ земельного участка; технические паспорта, свидетельства о государственной регистрации (копии, заверенные собственной печатью, (дата, подпись, должность, фамилия, инициалы лица, предоставляемого документы)).

    Если земельные участки и помещения находятся в аренде, то необходимо предоставить договор аренды и технические паспорта на здания (копии, заверенные собственной печатью, (дата, подпись, должность, фамилия, инициалы лица, предоставляемого документы)).

  13. Доверенность на предоставление документов.

УКАЗ ПРЕЗИДЕНТА РЕСПУБЛИКИ БЕЛАРУСЬ 31 января 2006 г. № 66

ПОСТАНОВЛЕНИЕ ГТК РБ от 27 февраля 2014 г. №7